menu close menu

Events Timeline

  • Oct2016

    Evening Prayer

    • Monday | October 24, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | October 31, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Nov2016

    Staff members meet

    • Tuesday | November 1, 2016
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | November 7, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | November 14, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | November 21, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | November 28, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Dec2016

    Staff members meet

    • Thursday | December 1, 2016
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | December 5, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | December 12, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | December 19, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | December 26, 2016
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Jan2017

    Staff members meet

    • Sunday | January 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 2, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 9, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 16, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 23, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 30, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Feb2017

    Staff members meet

    • Wednesday | February 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | February 6, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | February 13, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | February 20, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | February 27, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Mar2017

    Staff members meet

    • Wednesday | March 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | March 6, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | March 13, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | March 20, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | March 27, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Apr2017

    Staff members meet

    • Saturday | April 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 3, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 10, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 17, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 24, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • May2017

    Staff members meet

    • Monday | May 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 1, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 8, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 15, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 22, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 29, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Jun2017

    Staff members meet

    • Thursday | June 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | June 5, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | June 12, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Monday Prayer

    • Sunday | June 18, 2017
    • 7:00 am
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | June 19, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | June 26, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Jul2017

    Staff members meet

    • Saturday | July 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | July 3, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Summer fest

    • Sunday | July 9, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | July 10, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | July 17, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | July 24, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | July 31, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Aug2017

    Staff members meet

    • Tuesday | August 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | August 7, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | August 14, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | August 21, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | August 28, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Sep2017

    Staff members meet

    • Friday | September 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | September 4, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | September 11, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | September 18, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | September 25, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Oct2017

    Staff members meet

    • Sunday | October 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | October 2, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | October 9, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | October 16, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | October 23, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | October 30, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Nov2017

    Staff members meet

    • Wednesday | November 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | November 6, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | November 13, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | November 20, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | November 27, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Dec2017

    Staff members meet

    • Friday | December 1, 2017
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | December 4, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | December 11, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | December 18, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | December 25, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Jan2018

    Staff members meet

    • Monday | January 1, 2018
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 1, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 8, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 15, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 22, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | January 29, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Feb2018

    Staff members meet

    • Thursday | February 1, 2018
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | February 5, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | February 12, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | February 19, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | February 26, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Mar2018

    Staff members meet

    • Thursday | March 1, 2018
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | March 5, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | March 12, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | March 19, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | March 26, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Apr2018

    Staff members meet

    • Sunday | April 1, 2018
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 2, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 9, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 16, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 23, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | April 30, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • May2018

    Staff members meet

    • Tuesday | May 1, 2018
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 7, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 14, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 21, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | May 28, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Jun2018

    Staff members meet

    • Friday | June 1, 2018
    • 1:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | June 4, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | June 11, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | June 18, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Evening Prayer

    • Monday | June 25, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
  • Jul2018

    Evening Prayer

    • Monday | July 2, 2018
    • 6:30 pm
    • 341 Magetic state, US
    • 1 800 321 4321
X