HCO 2022 Board Members


Sunita Agarwal
President 2022

Anish Bole
Vice President, Inventory Control/Supplies

Rao Vellanki
Facilities Maintenance & Management

Prema Kathula

Mannish Gupta
Youth Engagement

Arun Aggarwal
Technology, Constitution and Policies

Ravi Khanna
Community Outreach and Hindu Dharma

Dr Nagaraja S. Oruganti
Special Events

Pratibha Phadke-Gupta
Special Events, Temple Library

You can contact us by filling out the form below.
[ipt_fsqm_form id=”57″]